top of page

2020 Board of Directors

The 2020 Board of Directors is comprised of several members of our business community. We are grateful for their service and commitment to the efforts of the Clay Center Chamber.

Shannon Stark

Executive Director

George Murchison

Past Chairperson

O.M.G. Pizza

Clint Armstrong


15-24 Brew House

Dave Lang

Vice Chairperson

AGI - Hutchinson Mayrath

Andrea Willmann


Woods & Durham Chartered

Hannah Chestnut

General Board Member

Please reload

Angie Frigon

General Board Member

Yellow Brick Realty

Justin Tadtman

General Board Member

Farm Bureau Financial Services

Lori Stanley

General Board Member

Clay County Medical Center

Tanner Cannizzo

General Board Member

Eagle Broadband Investments LLC

Tiffany Lemmings

General Board Member

Union State Bank

Interested in joining our board?

We're always in search of new talent to join our team. Our board is a three-year commitment. If you want to learn more, send us an email

Please reload

bottom of page